Kasvattajat

Kysy tulevista pentueista suoraan kasvattajalta!

Agatan | Milja Ketoja
Hugonkuja 4, 62200 Kauhava
Puh. 044 597 6954
milja.ketoja@gmail.com

sekä

Sari Ylipelkonen
Mustasaarentie 42, 62200 Kauhava
Puh. 044 597 6950
sari.ylipelkonen@gmail.com
kotisivut: http://www.kennelagatan.com


Devilish | Anna-Maria Linna
Lehvätie 2, 37600 Valkeakoski
Puh. 0440 707 377
ansku@devilish.fi
blogi: anskun.vuodatus.net


Eireann | Riikka Leppänen
Myötätuulentie 1 F 12, 01670 Vantaa
Puh. 050 376 6898
eireannirish@gmail.com
kotisivut: http://eireannirish.net


Fardarrigh | Jetta Tschokkinen
Pohjatie 30, 08700 Lohja
Puh. 0400 852 330
jetta.tschokkinen@fardarrigh.com
kotisivut: http://www.fardarrigh.com


Irish Vintage’s | Tanja Kallila
Palsantie 154, 23600 KALANTI
Puh. 040 526 6700
tanja.kallila@gmail.com
kotisivut: http://irishvintages.simplesite.com/


Longjohns | Jussi Saarela
Vuokkomäentie 12, 45100 KOUVOLA
Puh. 040 528 8582
jussi.saarela@hotmail.com


Lurvendhalis | Eeva Laukkanen
02750 ESPOO
Puh. 050 487 3901
lurvendhalis@kolumbus.fi
kotisivut: www.kolumbus.fi/lurvendhalis


Mild Red | Camilla von Numers
Nuohoojankuja 3 A, 02700 KAUNIAINEN
Puh. 050 572 9709
camilla.von.numers@gmail.com
kotisivut: https://kennelmildred.wordpress.com/


Noux Prestige | Tiina Prest
Espoo
040 681 4004
tiina.prest(at)gmail.com


Racy Red | Johanna Niemelä
69750 Sillanpää (Halsua)
040 419 6776
johanna@racyred.net
kotisivut: www.racyred.net


Ravenhill’s | Lotta ja Pertti Panula
Finnträskinsalmi 31, 02420 JORVAS
Lotta: 040 527 0565 / Pertti: 040 592 2323
pertti.panula@helsinki.fi


RedTerrific | Jaana Sievänen
Rukkitie 7B, 01260 VANTAA
040 574 0601
jaana.sievanen@netti.fi


Trucker’s | Sanna Koponen
NAANTALI
sanna@teamtruckers.info
kotisivut: www.teamtruckers.info


Zing Up | Juha Hummelin
Kuninkojantie 80, 20320 TURKU
040 721 6304
hummelinjuha@gmail.com

sekä

Laura Soini
Havulinnantie 6, 20660 Littoinen
Puh. 044 565 6283
kennelzinguplaura@gmail.com
instagram: @kennelzingup